Introductory Remarks, Icebreaker, and Conference Overview

Conference Registration
  • 16:00 Lagos
  • 18:00 Nairobi
  • 12:00 São Paulo
  • 08:00 San Francisco
  • 15:00 GMT

In this introductory session, you’ll get to meet fellow participants in intimate breakouts, hear the goals of the conference, and get excited for the stimulating three days of conference activities.

Panelists

  • Scott Warren

    SNF Agora Visiting Fellow, AY 20-21 Scott Warren is a visiting fellow at the SNF Agora Institute at Johns Hopkins University, and a visiting fellow at the German Marshall Fund (GMF). He is currently organizing a global network of youth activists and scholars focused on promoting democracy, called Democracy Moves.