Scholar Workshop #1: Scholar Network Introduction

Conference Registration
  • 18:15 Lagos
  • 20:15 Nairobi
  • 14:15 São Paulo
  • 10:15 San Francisco
  • 17:15 GMT

Join scholars of international youth activism in a network-building conversation. Meet colleagues, discuss interests, and explore ways that this Network can strengthen your work and the role of research in supporting youth activism for democracy and human rights. All are welcome!

Moderator

  • Scott Warren

    SNF Agora Visiting Fellow, AY 20-21 Scott Warren is a visiting fellow at the SNF Agora Institute at Johns Hopkins University, and a visiting fellow at the German Marshall Fund (GMF). He is currently organizing a global network of youth activists and scholars focused on promoting democracy, called Democracy Moves.